Marketing Manager of the Year

Lizzie Taylor, The Mall at Cribbs Causeway

Commercialisation Innovation of the Year

The Heart, Walton-on-Thames – Vegan Market

Retail Liaison Award

Rachel Moss, Festival Place Shopping Centre

Operations Manager of the Year

Martyn Haftowski, Cwmbran Centre

Young Achiever of the Year

Jenny Craig, Victoria Square

Short Term Retailer of the Year

Bluewater – Anno Gin Distillery Pop-up

Energy Management Award

Galleries Shopping Centre, Washington

Car Park Supplier of the Year

Premier Park

Car Park Innovation of the Year

Skidata Ireland

Christmas Campaign of the Year

The Mall at Cribbs Causeway

Waste Management Award

Ropewalk Shopping Centre

Security Team of the Year

Mercury Mall

Customer Service Team of the Year

Festival Place Shopping Centre

Mall Technology Innovation of the Year

Toolbox Group – MallComm

Outstanding Contribution Award

Zvi Noe – Partner, Capreon

All Ireland Manager of the Year

Avril Smith – Eyre Square Shopping Centre

Manager of the Year at a Small Centre

Lara Faramus, The Furlongs Shopping Centre

Manager of the Year at a Medium Centre

Neil Ashcroft, St John’s Centre

Manager of the Year at a Large Centre

Ian Ward, The Broadway

SCEPTRE Grand Prix